10.20.09

I’ll not be reading about naltrexone any more

leave a comment »

you can look it up, I’m writng on my Android phone, links are a pain.  This is what I thought the instant I began reading fourm discussions about folks’ experience with it: I can have Dogfish Head!  Then I thought: part of having a Dogfish Head is the alcohol whisking across my blood-brain barrier. Would I take off the pharmacological ethanol condom sooner or later? 

It’s not worth finding out.

Written by xty

October 1, 2010 at 13:29

Leave a Reply

