10.20.09

partial gratitude list

with one comment

I am not drunk, I don’t have to call a cab this morning to go get alcohol for the day.  As soon as I eat these 2 food bars I’m going running.  I will have fresh music on my iPod.   I ran 5 miles yesterday.  This time next week I will be at my first day of my new full-time, permanent job, and I will have insurance.  My Mom’s ok.  I’m going to watch the Big Lebowski later.I might get my cat today. I will earn some money this afternoon.  I like the meeting tonight.  I have minutes on my phone.  I like my sponsors a lot.  Everything might be okay.  The MINI.  Room to myself for now.  Did I mention I don’t need a drink?  Bittorrent.

Written by xty

March 8, 2010 at 10:39

Posted in gratitude

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. You will be fine.

    tintop

    March 11, 2010 at 08:06


Leave a Reply

