10.20.09

the first post

leave a comment »

I saw an itty itty bitty ziploc baggie on the ground while running downtown this morning, and was reminded of pipe screens. My mind placed pipe screens in it. That was all.
I had been thinking about starting this blog while running, about how I have other blogs that I don’t want to “sully” with recovery as it would change their tenors and (non)purposes, and anonymity is something I believe in, and this seems to warrant its own space. Plus my friend Jen suggested it in response to a direct question and Jen’s cool and smart plus I try to take suggestions when I ask for them these days. What the hell, right?

Written by xty

July 12, 2009 at 09:51

Leave a Reply

